Music: Download Shane Eagle Album “Yellow” Mp3


Shane Eagle – Yellow Full Album Download

Shane Eagle who is  21 year old South African Rapper Has released another cool album with a title known as “yellow”.

Shane Eagle - Full Album Download

 The album consist of 13 tracks which was earlier released on  iTunes, only one artist was featured his stage name is KLY and that is in ” Need Me”.

 See the track list and download the album below:

  1. Download – Yellow
  2. Download – Intro
  3. Download – Strange
  4. Download – Can You See Me
  5. Download – Need Me Ft KLY
  6. Download – Privacy (interlude)
  7. Download – On My Own
  8. Download – Let It Flow
  9. Download – Alien X Convos With God
  10. Download – Mihi
  11. Download – Winter
  12. Download – Dngo
  13. Download – Empty High Ways


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.